top of page

Do I have to log in every time I call up the app again?

No, as long as you remain logged in to the app, you usually do not have to log in again when calling up the app. However, it may be necessary to log in again due to an update of the app. Therefore, you should know or keep available your login data.

Related Posts

See All

You can share your rides with others at any time, either directly after your ride or call up rides from the Activity History. It is also possible to take your own pictures or, for example, to upload t

bottom of page