top of page

Will my location (GPS) be recorded even if I don't use the app?

No, the recording of your location is exclusively for the purpose of tracking your rides. At no time will access to your location be allowed when you do not record rides via the app (before and after your recording of rides with the app).

Related Posts

See All

You can share your rides with others at any time, either directly after your ride or call up rides from the Activity History. It is also possible to take your own pictures or, for example, to upload t

bottom of page