You can share your rides with others at any time, either directly after your ride or call up rides from the Activity History. It is also possible to take your own pictures or, for example, to upload them from your photo gallery on your smartphone. Decide which data you want to share with your friends about your ride via your social media or other available platforms.
top of page
bottom of page